Reviews

(19 Reviews)
23/08/2017

Thank you for doing a great job!

by Mr C (Vendor)

Dear Kevin, Just a quick note to thank you, Lynne and colleagues for all your hard work helping selling. You have been consummately professional and I am grateful for all your guidance, Best wishes to you all.

Did you find this useful? YES0
10/08/2017

Excellent service

by Judy (Buyer)

We have recently sold and bought a property with the services of the Fakenham office. All the staff were brilliant. Complications had arisen through some of the process with both selling and buying but the Fakenham team were so helpful and professional throughout the whole process. We had full confidence in the team, their expertise and calmness were amazing. I would definitely recommend Belton Duffey and we would definitely use them again when we decide to move but this wont be for a few years!

Did you find this useful? YES0
12/07/2017

BUYING A HOUSE IN WELLS

by MR MARTIN (Buyer)

We were very pleased with all the help we received from Kevin and Lynne in agreeing the purchase of the property. The support we had in gaining to assess the work needed and various follow up visits was extremely helpful.

Did you find this useful? YES0
03/07/2017

Exactly what an Estate Agent Should Be!!

by Mr & Mrs R (Vendor)

The team at Fakenham produced excellent house particulars with great photographs, far superior to the competition. They offered a very competitive rate to sell our house. Belton Duffy have many years of local knowledge in Norfolk, we feel that this is essential in a rural housing market. Nothing was ever too much trouble, answering all our queries, keeping us calm and informed every step of the way. Ultra professional but at the same time friendly and approachable. To sum up they make what can be a very stressful time as simple and pain free as possible. We would not hesitate to recommend BD to our friends, in fact we already have. Thanks to Emma, Kate and Paul.

Did you find this useful? YES0
29/06/2017

Highly professional and charming!

by M Farnham-Smith (Vendor)

I thoroughly recommend Belton Duffey because their service is second to none, highly professional, efficient with excellent customer care. Thank-you to all the staff who guided me through my sale superbly.

Did you find this useful? YES2
23/06/2017

Went above and beyond.

by Mrs Ross (Vendor)

Thank you to everyone for being there for me every step of the process and for all your kindness. You went above and beyond, it was very much appreciated, if I could give you ten stars I would.

Did you find this useful? YES0
19/06/2017

Very Helpful

by K Upton (Vendor)

I have never sold a house before, so was extremely grateful of the hands on service I received from the Team. As a novice seller, they explained and helped me to navigate the process. They kept me informed all the way, which was great. I am very happy with the service I received and have already recommended them to friends etc.

Did you find this useful? YES0
18/05/2017

Brilliant Service

by Mr & Mrs Court, Fakenham (Vendor)

I cannot thank Kate & Emma enough for their brilliant service, they secured a quick sale for us and went above and beyond what they were required to do to make it a smooth process.

Did you find this useful? YES0
04/02/2017

House Purchase with Belton Duffey.

by Rev. Iewer. (Buyer)

House purchase is a stressful process, made easier by a staff which had a friendly, professional attitude. Clear sales information was provided and good telephone/e-mail communication maintained during the sale process. The staff recognised the importance (to me) of correct business courtesies. After the sale was complete the staff offered additional help to conclude one or two minor issues satisfactorily.

Did you find this useful? YES1
19/01/2017

Thorough and professional.

by Mr and Mrs B (Vendor)

Thank-you for all your help with the sale of our much-loved home. From the initial valuation, through to completion, the service you provided was thorough and professional.

Did you find this useful? YES0
1 - 10 of 19
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info