Reviews

(35 Reviews)
29/05/2018

Excellent Service

by L & S W (Vendor)

We have had five property transactions through Belton Duffey over a number of years and can highly recommend their teams at both Fakenham and Wells-next-the-Sea offices. A personal service, excellent brochure and sales negotiation from Kevin but moreover my heartfelt thanks go to Lynne who maintained regular contact as to our recent sales' progress. Her patience with me and understanding of its added frustrations during the whole process were second to none.

Did you find this useful? YES0
07/05/2018

Thank you, thank you, thank you

by Fran (Vendor)

Many thanks to Kevin and his team - not only did he sell our house for us but also found us a lovely new home. Excellent service would thoroughly recommend.

Did you find this useful? YES0
02/05/2018

Moving Abroad

by Mervyn (Vendor)

An excellent service from day one, by Kevin, Paul, with their photography, Emma and Kate. Very professional and caring attitude from the beginning. We cannot recommend this estate agent enough. Their advice viewings and constant updates, were a comfort during the whole procedure. It is a difficult process selling a property, besides moving abroad, but we could not have wished for a better experience. Thank you.

Did you find this useful? YES0
25/04/2018

2 Weeks After Completion Review

by Simon and Tracey (Vendor)

Kate and Emma at Fakenham branch, bridged the gap between seller and buyer perfectly. Letting the agents do the viewings is best, they know exactly what to say and what not to tell buyers. A good agent just don’t finish after an offer has been accepted, they keep pushing until the completion. Belton Duffey did not disappoint. Thanks Simon and Tracey.

Did you find this useful? YES0
21/03/2018

Amazing, best in Wells

by Mrs P (Vendor)

A big thank you to Kevin and the team. I strongly recommend this estate agent, they take care of everything. Excellent service.

Did you find this useful? YES0
20/12/2017

Great outcome!

by Mrs P (Vendor)

To Kevin and his wonderful assistants. What a great outcome! Thank you so very much and Happy Christmas to you all.

Did you find this useful? YES0
18/12/2017

Thank you!

by Mr and Mrs W (Vendor)

Emma and all the team at Belton Duffey - thank you for all of your support and patience in the sale of our property. All the best and Merry Xmas.

Did you find this useful? YES0
13/12/2017

Sale of House

by Lulu (Vendor)

Nice polite staff, good advertising and property details. Communication could have been better but overall result was achieved in the end.

Did you find this useful? YES0
25/11/2017

Sale of Holiday Cottage

by Martin S (Vendor)

From initial valuation, production of the brochure/website and negotiation of a price through to final completion Belton Duffey were a model of efficiency and professionalism. We are much obliged to Kevin and Lynne for their personal service and would recommend BD unreservedly.

Did you find this useful? YES0
06/11/2017

Excellent service

by Jonathan (Vendor)

The service was efficient, friendly and very informative. A lot of attention was paid to detail and making sure that the brochure reflected the property in as good and truthful way as possible. We were dealt with swiftly and were provided a 'no nonsense' valuation of the property. The staff at the Wells branch were very good and cannot be faulted.

Did you find this useful? YES1
1 - 10 of 35
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
By submitting this form, you agree that we may contact you about your enquiry using the details you have provided.
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info