Meet the Team

Nikki Bowles
Sales Negotiator
King's Lynn Office
E: nikki@beltonduffey.com
T: 01553 770055
David Hardingham
Director
King's Lynn Office
E: davidh@beltonduffey.com
T: 01553 770055
Katie Harrison
Lettings Negotiator
King's Lynn Office
E: katie@beltonduffey.com
T: 01553 660866
Stephen Harvey
Lettings Accountant
King's Lynn Office
E: stephen@beltonduffey.com
T: 01553 660866
Abigail Jackman
Secretary
King's Lynn Office
E: abigail@beltonduffey.com
T: 01553 770055
Lynne Kettell
Sales Negotiator
Wells-next-the-Sea Office
E: lynne@beltonduffey.com
T: 01328 710666
Paul Richardson
Valuer/Lister
Fakenham Office
E: paul@beltonduffey.com
T: 01328 855899
Joy Randall
Lettings Manager
King's Lynn Office
E: joy@beltonduffey.com
T: 01553 660866
Ruben
Head of Security
Wells-next-the-Sea Office
Kate Savell
Sales Negotiator
Fakenham Office
E: kate@beltonduffey.com
T: 01328 855899
Emma Sisman
Partner
Fakenham Office
E: emma@beltonduffey.com
T: 01328 855899
Kevin Sisman
Partner
Wells-next-the-sea
E: kevin@beltonduffey.com
T: 01328 710666
Jo Tyler
Sales Negotiator
King's Lynn Office
E: jo@beltonduffey.com
T: 01553 770055
Ivor Winston
Viewing Representative
King's Lynn Office
E: info@beltonduffey.com
T: 01553 770055
Don Woods
Viewing Representative
King's Lynn Office
E: info@beltonduffey.com
T: 01553 770055
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info